Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The "HAKA"
11 décembre 2010

The interview of Dan Carter

Context:Dan Carter,the leader of N-Z,is back home.I sent my message and you have received an email from him.

From: DanCarter@freebox.fr

To: favierthierry@aliceadsl.fr

Object:

I've extremely happy to be income, after long months past in Europe,to back home.

There is two years, i was in Perpignan for one season and i had a serious injury who disabled me for the rest of the season.So,i'm gone in my former club of Canterbury Crusaders.I was spruced enormously .I'll have of good results for maybe have a luck of integrate the team of new-zealand who participate at the next World Cup who is at home .

Well, i'll envy of review my partners,to play an important role for this world cup .I know that it goes to be complicate but i'll catch me.Good bye.

Dan

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

RugbyImage2500000000004643

            

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The "HAKA"
Publicité
Publicité